Members of the NSU Syndicate		
1	Prof. Abdul Hannan Chowdhury Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Chairman
2	Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed Chairman and Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
3	Mr. M. A. Kashem Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
4	Mr. Benajir Ahmed Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
5	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Member
6	Professor Dr. Abdur Rob Khan Treasurer, NSU	Member
7	Ms. Khaleda Akhter Additional Secretary, Secondary and Higher Education Division, Ministry of Education	Member
8	Professor Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah Professor, Department of Law, University of Dhaka	Member
9	Prof. Dr. Md. Shazzad Hosain Dean, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences	Member
10	Professor Dr. AKM Waresul Karim Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU	Member
11	Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hossain Shariare Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
12	<b>Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen</b> Registrar, NSU	Member Secretary